Hi again!!

22Mar06

I really hope i will keep posting to this blog on a regular base. Althouth i am not very good in writing (i prefer reading :)), who knows I migth become addicted !!

Anyway, i added some links in the linux section concerning Openbox3 (in short Ob3), the window manager I use (and love :)). I find those links very interesting as they are the source of inspiration for me making modifications to my desktop look.

Other than that, yesterday i decided to give (after a long time) wine a shot. The ultimate goal was to try to install Ms Office 2003 under wine. I know that it is supposed to be unsupported yet, but the commercial version of wine, CrossOver Office does supports it. Anyway i havent been able to fulfil my goal till now but i am gonna keep trying

No Responses Yet to “Hi again!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

